Useful Links

 

Links will open in a new Window

Dallas Community

Dallas Police http://www.dallaspolice.net/  911  (214) 670-6178
Northwest Operations Division
9801 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75220

North Dallas Tollway https://www.ntta.org   972-818-6882

Dallas Independent School District http://www.dallasisd.org/

Dallas City http://www.dallascityhall.com/  - Report 311 requests and more

Dallas Mayor http://dallascityhall.com/government/citymayor/Pages/default.aspx

Dallas City Council Members http://dallascityhall.com/government/Pages/city-council.aspx

Dallas City Planning & Urban Design http://dallascityhall.com/departments/pnv/Pages/default.aspx

Dallas Homeowners League https://www.dallashomeownersleague.org/

Dallas Park and Recreation  http://www.dallasparks.org/

Dallas County http://www.dallascounty.org/

Dallas Property Tax Appraiser http://www.dallascad.org/  214-631-0910

Dallas County Elections http://www.dallascountyvotes.org/

How to file a Claim in Small Claims Court http://www.culpepperlaw.com/jpclaims.htm

Utilities

Texas Electric Choice http://www.powertochoose.org//

Gas Company http://atmosenergy.com/ 888-286-6700

Water & Sewer http://www.dallascityhall.org/  214-651-1441 800-347-3288

Direct TV Satellite http://www.directv.com  800-347-3288

Dish Satellite http://dishnetwork.com/ 855-972-4495

Spectrum Cablehttp://www.timewarnercable.com 972-742-5892

Comcast Cable http://www.comcast.com/

City Representatives

City Council:

    District 13 ~ Jennifer S. Gates
    District 6 ~ Omar Narvaez
    District 2 ~ Adam Medrano

State Board of Education Members:

District 13 Erika Beltran
District 11 Patricia Hardy

DISD Members

District 1 ~ Edwin Flores
District 2 ~ Dustin Marshall 800-772-1213

Texas

Texas Department of Transportation - Drivers license and Vehicle Registration  http://www.txdot.gov

Texas Online http://www.texasonline.com/portal/tol

State Representatives

Congressional District 24 ~ Kenny Marchant  
State Senate District 16 ~ Don Huffines
State Rep District 114 ~ Jason Villalba

Federal

US Government http://www.usa.gov/index.shtml

Social Security https://www.ssa.gov/dallas/ 800-772-1213

Medicare http://medicare.org/  800-633-4227

IRS http://www.irs.gov/ 800-829-1040

FDA Food and Drug Administration http://www.fda.gov/

Citizens Against Government Waste https://www.cagw.org/

Real Estate

Dallas Property Tax Appraiser http://www.dallascad.org/

Department of Housing - HUD http://www.hud.gov

Freddie Mac Tips on Buying, Selling, Owning, Foreclosures http://www.freddiemac.com

Fannie Mae - Tips on Buying, Selling, Owning, Foreclosures http://www.fanniemae.com

FHA Loan Information http://www.realtor.org/government_affairs/fha_toolkit